Skip to main content

Central Office

Tonya Driver.jpg
Tonya Driver

Assistant Superintendent / Supervisor of Instruction K-8/Federal Programs
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

270-965-3525 ext. 2624

Email - tonya.driver@crittenden.kyschools.us

Diana Lusby.jpg
Diana Lusby

DPP/School Health and Safety/Personnel

270-965-3525 ext. 2626

Email - diana.lusby@crittenden.kyschools.us
 

Tammy Travis.jpg
Tammy Travis

Superintendent's Secretary

270-965-3525 ext. 2607

Email - tammy.travis@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 


Crystal Wesmoland

FRYSC/Community Educator/Public Relations

270-965-3525 ext. 2610

Email - crystal.wesmoland@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Wayne Winters

Transportation

270-965-3525 ext. 2611

Emai - 

 wayne.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us

Vanessa Shewcraft.jpg
 

Vanessa Shewcraft

District Secretary

270-965-3525 ext. 2600

Email - vanessa.shewcraft@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Diane Winters.jpg
 

Diane Winters
Finance Officer

District Treasurer

270-965-3525 ext. 2601

Email - diane.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

Kelley Crase

Payroll Clerk

270-965-3525 ext. 2604

Emai - 

 kelley.crase@crittenden.kyschools.us