Skip to main content

Central Office

Tonya Driver
Tonya Driver

Assistant Superintendent

Supervisor of Instruction K-8/Federal Programs
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

270-965-3525 ext. 2624

Email - tonya.driver@crittenden.kyschools.us

Diana Lusby
Diana Lusby

DPP

School Health and Safety
Personnel

270-965-3525 ext. 2626

Email - diana.lusby@crittenden.kyschools.us

Tammy Travis
Tammy Travis

Superintendent's Secretary

270-965-3525 ext. 2607

Email - tammy.travis@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Crystal Wesmoland
Crystal Wesmoland

FRYSC/Community Educator/Public Relations

270-965-3525 ext. 2610

Email - crystal.wesmoland@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Wayne Winters

Wayne Winters

Transportation

270-965-3525 ext. 2611

Email -  wayne.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us

Vanessa Shewcraft
Vanessa Shewcraft

District Secretary

270-965-3525 ext. 2600

Email - vanessa.shewcraft@crittenden.kyschools.us

Diane Winters
Diane Winters
Finance Officer

District Treasurer

270-965-3525 ext. 2601

Email - diane.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Kelley Crase
Kelley Crase

Payroll Clerk

270-965-3525 ext. 2604

Emai - 

 kelley.crase@crittenden.kyschools.us